DESN - innovative solutions                

- practical and from a single source                 

Good solutions are originally arised in the head

DESN is worldwide reliable partner in water supply and disposal, power stations, pipeline networks, refineries and industrial plants of all kinds - where liquid, gas and granules are regulated and controlled. The high-quality solutions from DESN are tailored and adapted to all complex work processes. Excellent know-how is the first prerequisite for this. That is why we rely on highly qualified employees who use their experience in the interests of our customers.


Highest reliability

Our products meet the international standards and are designed for maximum reliability and longevity with minimum maintenance requirements. They also perform their tasks precisely and safely under extreme environmental conditions.


Easy integration and maintenance

More than just fulfilling the purpose as a mechanical interface, our products are the decisive interface for the control of systems. State-of-the-art DESN controls ensure secure communication with common location management systems. Flexible device positioning and configuration, as well as comprehensive accessories, meet every variety of installation requirements.


Also successful in international sales 

Long-term cooperation creates trust and good results. Our international partners are present on the spot.

DESN - innovative Lösungen

- praxisnah und aus einer Hand

Gute Lösungen entstehen im Kopf

DESN bewährt sich auf der ganzen Welt in der Wasserversorgung und -entsorgung, Kraftwerken, Rohrleitungsnetzen, Raffinerien und industriellen Anlagen jeder Art – überall dort, wo Flüssigkeits- oder Gasströme sowie Granulate reguliert und gesteuert werden. Die hochwertigen Lösungen von DESN sind abgestimmt auf und individuell anpassbar an alle komplexen Arbeitsabläufe. Exzellentes Know-how ist die erste Voraussetzung für Qualität. Deshalb setzen wir auf hoch qualifizierte Mitarbeiter, die ihre Erfahrung ganz im Sinn unserer Kunden einsetzen.


Höchste Zuverlässigkeit

Unsere Produkte entsprechen den internationalen Standards und sind auf höchste Zuverlässigkeit und Langlebigkeit ausgelegt – bei gleichzeitig minimalem Wartungsbedarf. Sie erfüllen auch unter extremen Umweltbedingungen ihre Aufgaben genau und sicher.


Einfache Integration und Wartung

Mehr als nur den Zweck als mechanische Schnittstelle zu erfüllen, sind unsere Produkte die entscheidende Schnittstelle zur Steuerung von Systemen. Moderne DESN-Steuerungen sorgen für eine sichere Kommunikation mit gängigen Standortleitsystemen. Flexible Gerätepositionierung und -konfiguration inklusive umfangreichem Zubehör erfüllen jede Vielzahl von Installationsvorgaben.


Erfolgreich auch im internationalen Vertrieb

Langjährige Zusammenarbeit schafft Vertrauen und gute Ergebnisse. Unsere internationalen Partner sind vor Ort präsent.