DESN - Ventil- und Umwelt-Technik

- der Weg in die Zukunft

freidrich neumann

Technology and innovation have a future

– Friedrich Neumann already knew this when he took his first valve with a horse cart to his customers in 1903 and took it into operation. After generations, it is still today: innovation and technology are and always remain our orientation..

Times have come and gone, markets have changed. We would have stayed with all of this. Thanks to the hundred years of experience in the market of industrial fittings and the consequent further development of environmental technology, we are able to give our customers new products and solutions everyday for the success of our partners and us. 

family
old factory

Now, as an owner-led participant, we look back on the history of the valve industry. The positive business development encourages us to write the next chapter of the industry together with our customers, employees and suppliers.

DESN - Ventil- und Umwelt-Technik

- der Weg in die Zukunft

freidrich neumann

Technik und Innovation sind Zukunft

– das wusste schon Friedrich Neumann als er 1903 sein ersten Ventil mit dem Pferdewagen zu seinen Kunden brachte und in Betrieb des neuen Geräts nahm. Er wusste auch: Man bleibt an ihm dran, weil er zu jeder Zeit anders gelöscht werden will. Nach dem Lauf von Generationen bleibt es heute noch: Innovation und Technik sind und bleiben auch immer unsere Orientierung.

Zeiten sind gekommen und gegangen, Märkte gewandelt. Durch all das wären wir auch dran geblieben. Dank der hundert Jahren Erfahrung im Markt der Industriearmaturen und der konsequente Weiterentwicklung der Umwelttechnik, können wir unseren Kunden stetig neue Armaturen und Lösungen geben, für den Erfolg von unserer Partnern und uns. 

family
old factory

Nun blicken wir als inhabergeführter Teilnehmer auf Jh. Geschichte der Armaturenindustrie zurück. Die positive unternehmerische Entwicklung bestärkt uns, gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden, Mitarbeitern und Lieferanten das nächste Kapitel der Industrie zu schreiben.