DESN - innovative solutions

- safe, even where is really hot

fire protection fo desn

The technical fire protection offers highly efficient fire control options: for more than 100 years, the designs of the fire fighting systems have evolved steadily. By chemical additions or higher pressures with valves, a significantly higher efficiency is achieved today with a lower water input into the building and thus less consequential damage than was necessary at the beginning of the development.

At the same time, modern fire-fighting systems react more sensitively with our products and thus combat fires more clearly, which also minimizes the risk and the expected ensuing damage. The use of water, water foam or gas extinguishing systems can effectively minimize the risk of fire in any case.

fire protection of desn

Minerals & Metallurgy

High quality requirements for the end products of the lime and cement industries or those of the steel industry require absolutely reliable heating systems for heat engineering systems. A wide variety of requirements are placed on the components of the kilns and furnaces' kilns.

Clocked combustion in 24-hour operation or continuously burning flames require a system-specific selection of the valves. Whether 2 million switching cycles per year or a few a month, we offer a solution.

DESN - innovative Lösungen

- sicher, auch wo es richtig heiss zugeht

fire protection fo desn

Der technische Brandschutz bietet hocheffiziente Möglichkeiten der Brandbekämpfung: Seit mehr als 100 Jahren haben sich die Bauarten der Anlagen zur Brandbekämpfung stetig weiter entwickelt. Durch chemische Zusätze oder höhere Drücke mit Ventielen erreicht man heute ein bedeutend höhere Wirksamkeit einhergehend mit geringerem Wassereintrag in das Gebäude und somit geringeren Folgeschäden als dies noch zu Beginn der Entwicklung nötig war.

Gleichzeitig reagieren moderne Brandbekämpfungsanlagen mit unseren Produkten bedeutend sensibler und bekämpfen so deutlich eher Entstehungsbrände, auch hierdurch wird das Risiko und der zu erwartende Folgeschaden minimiert. Durch den Einsatz von Wasser, Wasser-Schaum oder Gaslöschanlagen läßt sich das Brandrisiko in jedem Fall effektiv minimieren.

fire protection of desn

Mineralien & Metallurgie

Hohe Qualitätsansprüche an die Endprodukte der Kalk- und Zementindustrie oder die der Stahlindustrie erfordern absolut zuverlässige Beheizungseinrichtungen bei wärmetechnischen Anlagen. An die Komponenten der Feuerungsanlagen der Ofenanlagen und Trockner werden die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen gestellt.

Getaktete Feuerung im 24h-Betrieb oder kontinuierlich brennende Flammen, erfordern eine anlagenspezifische Auswahl der Ventile. Ob 2 Mio. Schaltzyklen pro Jahr oder einige wenige im Monat, wir bieten eine Lösung.