DESN - valve and environment

- the Way to the future

DESN Vertriebsbüro

Innovative, pragmatic and modest

DESN is an innovative manufacturer of high-quality valves and a reliable partner for water disposal, building and energy industry as well as leading companies in process and environmental technology.

In close cooperation with our customers we develop individual solutions with valves, environmental protection equipment and ventilation systems.

As a global company, we are aware of our responsibility to society. We are very keen to promote our personal relationships, to implement production methods, to minimize environmental impacts and create fair opportunities for all stakeholders.

Our business principles

  • OUR CLIENTS’ INTERESTS ALWAYS COME FIRST: Our experience shows that if we serve our clients well, our own success will follow. 

  • OUR ASSETS ARE OUR PEOPLE, CAPITAL AND REPUTATION: If any of these is ever diminished, the last is the most difficult to restore. We are dedicated to complying fully with the letter and spirit of the laws, rules and ethical principles that govern us. Our continued success depends upon unswerving adherence to this standard. 

  • WE STRESS TEAMWORK IN EVERYTHING WE DO: While individual creativity is always encouraged, we have found that team effort often produces the best results.

  • WE STRESS CREATIVITY AND IMAGINATION IN EVERYTHING WE DO: While recognizing that the old way may still be the best way, we constantly strive to find a better solution to a client’s problems. We pride ourselves on having pioneered many of the practices and techniques that have become standard in the industry.

business disceplin

DESN - Ventil- und Umwelt-Technik

- der Weg in die Zukunft

DESN Vertriebsbüro

Innovativ, Pragmatisch und Bescheidenheit

DESN ist innovativer Hersteller von hochwertigen Ventilen und ein verlässlicher Partner für Wasserentsorgung, Gebäude- und Energiewirtschaft sowie führende Unternehmen in der Prozess- und Umwelttechnik.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir individuelle Lösungen mit Ventilen, Umweltschutzausrüstungen und Lüftungssystemen.

Als globales Unternehmen sind wir uns unserer Verantwortung gegenüber der Gesellschaft bewusst. Wir sind sehr bemüht, unsere persönlichen Beziehungen zu fördern, Produktionsmethoden zu implementieren, die Umweltauswirkungen zu minimieren und faire Chancen für alle Stakeholder zu schaffen.

Unsere Geschäftsgrundsätze

  • UNSERE KUNDEN INTERESSEN KÖNNEN IMMER ERKENNEN: unsere Erfahrung zeigt, wenn wir unseren Kunden gut dienen, werden unseren eigenen Erfolg gefolgt. 

  • UNSERE VERMÖGENSWERTE SIND UNSERE MENSCHEN, KAPITAL UND REPUTATION: Wenn irgendwelche von diesen jemals vermindert werden, ist die letzte am schwierigsten wiederherzustellen. Wir sind bestrebt, den Brief und den Geist der Gesetze, Regeln und ethischen Prinzipien, die uns regieren, voll und ganz zu erfüllen. Unser anhaltender Erfolg hängt von der unerschütterlichen Einhaltung dieser Norm ab. 

  • WIR STRESSEN TEAMWORK IN ALLES WIR TUN: Während individuelle Kreativität immer gefördert wird, haben wir festgestellt, dass Teamaufwand oft die besten Ergebnisse liefert.

  • WIR STRESSEN KREATIVITÄT UND IMAGINIERUNG IN ALLES WIR TUN: Während wir erkennen, dass der alte Weg immer noch der beste Weg ist, bemühen wir uns ständig, eine bessere Lösung für die Probleme eines Klienten zu finden. Wir sind stolz darauf, Pioniere in Praktiken und Techniken zu haben, die in der Branche zum Standard werden.

business disceplin